Log in

I forgot my password

Royal Decrees
"Lost Before The Dawn" has moved to a different host. Same plot, same chaos and adventures, new place. It can be found HERE. If anyone would like specific characters and threads moved, please contact Calypso over on the new site.

The admins want to thank everyone who made this version of LBTD amazing and gave us wonderful memories and fantastic rp adventures. We hope to see you on the new site! Over the next few weeks the site will be made private, but members will still be able to log in and get their stuff and read old threads.

To our wonderful affiliates: we will be re-adding you on the new site. Please bear with us :)

Current date/time is Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:46 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Dec 2017 

    Sat 02 Dec 2017 

      Sun 03 Dec 2017 

        Mon 04 Dec 2017 

          Tue 05 Dec 2017 

            Wed 06 Dec 2017 

              Thu 07 Dec 2017 

                Fri 08 Dec 2017 

                  Sat 09 Dec 2017 

                    Sun 10 Dec 2017 

                      Mon 11 Dec 2017 

                        Tue 12 Dec 2017 

                          Wed 13 Dec 2017 

                            Thu 14 Dec 2017 

                              Fri 15 Dec 2017 

                                Sat 16 Dec 2017 

                                  Sun 17 Dec 2017 

                                    Mon 18 Dec 2017 

                                      Tue 19 Dec 2017 

                                        Wed 20 Dec 2017 

                                          Thu 21 Dec 2017 

                                            Fri 22 Dec 2017 

                                              Sat 23 Dec 2017 

                                                Sun 24 Dec 2017 

                                                  Mon 25 Dec 2017 

                                                    Tue 26 Dec 2017 

                                                      Wed 27 Dec 2017 

                                                        Thu 28 Dec 2017 

                                                          Fri 29 Dec 2017 

                                                            Sat 30 Dec 2017 

                                                              Sun 31 Dec 2017